To which region of the metaverse are we going on tour?

There are 4 Zones in our metaverse: Little Soho, Kapitol, Flagey y Suburbia. Tours take place in one o them at a time, so all the Stages must share a Zone.

The population of potential aduience of each Zone is limited, so your artists will be more successful selling tickets when touring in an area where few other Managers have sent their artists.

Last updated